National Committee

2021 National Committee

The affairs of the Association are managed by the National Committee of Management.
Following the 2020 AGM which was held on Thursday 12 November 2020, the Committee details are as follows:


Professor Marilyn Pittard (Monash University, VIC)


Professor Anthony Forsyth (RMIT University, VIC)


Ms Emma Goodwin (Minter Ellison, VIC)


Associate Professor Dominique Allen (Monash University, VIC)

Ordinary Members

  • Ms Larissa Andelman (NSW)
  • Ms Ellie Bassingthwaighte (Hall Payne, QLD)
  • Mr David Chin SC (NSW)
  • Mr Daniel Crute (ANMF, VIC)
  • Mr Nicholas Ellery (Corrs Chambers Westgarth, WA)
  • Dr Gabrielle Golding (University of Adelaide, SA)
  • Dr Tess Hardy (University of Melbourne, VIC)
  • Mr Mark Rinaldi (TAS)
  • Mr Graham Smith (Clayton Utz, VIC)
  • Ms Janine Smith (Carroll & O'Dea, NSW)
  • Professor Andrew Stewart (University of Adelaide, SA)
  • Dianne Yali (United Voice, NT)