Project team

Chief Investigators

  • Professor Ann O'Connell
  • Professor Miranda Stewart
  • Associate Professor Matthew Harding

Research Fellow - Dr Joyce Chia.

Research Assistants - Ms Anna Dziedzic and Ms Julia Wang

Professor Ann O'Connell and Professor Miranda Stewart were appointed as members of the Not-for-Profit Sector Tax Concession Working Group.

Project details

Type of grant

Australian Research Council (ARC) Discovery Project grant

Funds Received