International Contributing Editors

The Review has a number of International Contributing Editors who provide regular updates about developments in their region. Updates offer a snapshot of matters such as case law, legislation, law reform, international conventions, and changes in industry self-regulation.

Contributors Include:

Samtani Anil - Singapore Media Law
Associate Professor, Nanyang Business School, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Anne Cheung - Hong Kong Media Law
Professor, Department of Law, Hong Kong University

Jonathan Griffiths - UK and European Media Law
Professor of Intellectual Property Law, Department of Law, Queen Mary, University of London

Lyrissa Lidsky
Dean and Judge CA Leedy Professor of Law, School of Law, University of Missouri

Roger D McConchie - Canadian Media Law
McConchie Law, Vancouver, Canada

Andrew Scott - UK and European Media Law
Associate Professor, Department of Law, London School of Economics and Political Science

David Tan - Singapore IP
Professor, Faculty of Law, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Kyu Ho Youm - Korean Media Law
Professor, Jonathan Marshall First Amendment Chair, School of Journalism and Communication, University of Oregon