Advisory Board

The Tax Group at Melbourne Law School appreciates the advice and support of its Advisory Board

  • Photo of Terry Murphy
    Terry Murphy QC (Chair)

    Victorian Bar

  • Photo of Jennifer Batrouney
    Jennifer Batrouney QC

    Victorian Bar

  • Photo of Daniel Butler
    Daniel Butler

    DBA Lawyers

  • Photo of Andrew Clements
    Andrew Clements

    King & Wood Mallesons

  • The Hon. Justice Davies
    Justice Jennifer Davies

    Federal Court of Australia

  • Photo of Fiona Dillon
    Fiona Dillon

    Australian Delegate to the OECD

  • Photo of James Fabijancic
    James Fabijancic


  • Photo of Peter Gillies
    Peter Gillies

    Pitcher Partners

  • Photo of Michael jenkins
    Michael Jenkins

    Ernst & Young

  • Photo of Tim Neilson
    Tim Neilson

    Greenwoods + Herbert Smith Freehills

  • Mr Frank O'Loughlin
    Frank O'Loughlin

    Victorian Bar

  • Photo of Niv Tadmore
    Niv Tadmore

    Jones Day

  • Photo of Angela Wood
    Angela Wood


  • Andrew Mills
    Andrew Mills
  • Mia Clarebrough
    Mia Clarebrough (Secretary)

    Victorian Bar