Alumni achievements

Queen's Birthday Awards 2015

Mr David S Abraham AM
LLB (1969)

Emeritus Professor Terence R Carney AO
GDipArts (Crim)(1971), LLB (Hons)(1971)

Mr Andrew E Fairley AM
LLB (1973)

Ms Margot E Foster AM
LLB (1980), BA (1978)

Mr Julian R Gardner AM
LLB (1968), BA (1967)

Brigadier Peter C Gates AM CSM
GDipIntLaw (2000)

Mr John A Howie AM
LLB (1971)

Mr Graeme A Johnson OAM
LLB (Hons)(1973), BA (Hons)(1971)

Mr Henry D Lanzer AM
BCom (1980), LLB (1980)

Mr Gregory J Levine OAM
GDipArts (Crim)(1992), LLB (1969)

Brigadier Michael Mahy DSC
MPub&IntLaw (2003)

The Hon Justice Christopher M Maxwell AC
LLB (1983), BA (Hons)(1974)

Mr Norman S Reaburn AM
LLB (Hons)(1964)

Mr Malcolm W Speed AO
LLB (1970)

Ms Janet M Whiting AM
BA (1982), LLB (1982)

Judicial appointments

Federal Circuit Court of Australia

Judge Anthony (Tony) D Young
BA (1977), LLB (1979)

View more MLS alumni achievements

This article originally appeared in MLS News, Issue 14, October 2015.