10th ALLA Biennial Conference - Online 2021

ALLA Virtual Conference 2021

The 2021 ALLA Conference was held as a virtual event on 11-12 November 2021 featuring key notes, plenary panels and more than 30 papers presented across two days.

Speakers included:

Image of conference speakers

Ms Anna Booth (Director, CoSolve; formerly The Hon Deputy President, Fair Work Commission)

Mr Josh Bornstein (National Head of Employment Law, Maurice Blackburn Lawyers)

The Hon Tony Burke MP (Shadow Minister for Industrial Relations)

Senator The Hon Amanda Stoker (Assistant Minister to the Attorney General, Assistant Minister for Industrial Relations, Assistant Minister for Women)

Ms Sandra Parker PSM (Fair Work Ombudsman)

Mr Innes Willox AM (Chief Executive, Australian Industry Group)

ALLA 2021 Conference Committee: Professor Marilyn Pittard | Ms Janine Smith | Dr Graham Smith | Ms Emma Goodwin | Ms Larissa Andelman

The ALLA 2021 Conference was proudly sponsored by

Attorney-General's Department Logo

Workplace Express Logo

Federation Press Logo