ALC Advisory Board

  • The Hon. Justice Susan Kenny (Chair)

    Judge, Federal Court of Australia

  • Mr Peter Gray QC

    Barrister, Owen Dixon Chambers West

  • Mr Cheng Lim

    Partner, King & Wood Mallesons

  • Ms Lynden Mullen

    Senior Policy Officer, Economic Development and International, Department of Premier and Cabinet

  • Mr Rick Wallace

    Journalist, The Australian

  • Ms Serena Lillywhite (Leave of Absence)

    Mining Advocacy Coordinator, Oxfam