Advisory Board

See who is on CELRL's advisory board.

    The Centre's work takes place under the guidance and assistance of an Advisory Board. Members of the Board are distinguished representatives of major institutions, bodies and firms with an involvement in the labour law field.
    The current members are as follows:

  • Ms Carol Andrades, Gordon Legal
  • Mr Glen Bartlett, Bartlett Workplace Lawyers & Consultants
  • Mr Josh Bornstein, Maurice Blackburn
  • The Honourable Justice Mordy Bromberg (Chair), Federal Court of Australia
  • Mr Richard Bunting, Ashurst
  • The Honourable Alan Boulton, AO
  • Mr Trevor Clarke, Australian Council of Trade Unions
  • Mr Marcus Clayton, Gordon Legal
  • Mr Mark Diserio, Lander & Rogers
  • The Honourable Peter Gray AM, Formerly of the Federal Court of Australia
  • The Honourable Associate Justice Mary-Jane Ierodiaconou, Supreme Court of Victoria
  • Mr Ross Jackson, Maddocks
  • Mr Murray Kellock, King & Wood Mallesons
  • Commissioner Tim Lee, Fair Work Commission
  • Mr Leon Levine, Minter Ellison
  • Mr Peter Lupson, K&L Gates
  • Ms Frances O'Brien QC, Victorian Bar
  • Ms Sandra Parker, Fair Work Ombudsman
  • Mr Charles Power, Holding Redlich
  • Ms Sarah Rey, Justitia
  • Ms Penny Savidis, Ryan Carlisle Thomas
  • Mr Michael Tamvakologos, Seyfarth Shaw
  • Mr John Tuck, Corrs Chambers Westgarth
  • Mr Anthony Wood, Herbert Smith Freehills