Retailers

The Australian Guide to Legal Citation is stocked by the following retailers

Australian Capital Territory

Harry Hartog Bookseller

153-11 University Avenue, Australian National University, Acton ACT 2601
0477 091 650
anu@harryhartog.com.au

New South Wales

The School Locker at ACU North Sydney

12 Berry Street, North Sydney NSW 2060
acunorthsydney@theschoollocker.com.au

___

UNE Life Armidale

Madgwick Hall, Northern Ring Road, University of New England NSW 2351
(02) 6773 2743
armidale@unelifecampusbooks.com.au

___

UNSW Bookshop

Quadrangle, Bldg E15 via Gate 2 High Street, UNSW, Sydney NSW 2052
(02) 9385 6622
orders@bookshop.unsw.edu.au

___

Wollongong Unishop

University of Wollongong, 11 Northfields Ave, Gwynneville NSW 2500
(02) 4221 8050
unishop@uow.edu.au

___

Zookal

Unit D, 23-27 Bourke Road, Alexandria NSW 2015
(02) 9053 4660

Northern Territory

Charles Darwin University Bookshop

Red Building 1, Casuarina Campus, Charles Darwin University, Sasuarina NT 0815
(08) 8946 6497
bookshop@cdu.edu.au

Queensland

Omnia Books and Beyond at University of Southern Queensland

Level 1, R Block, University of Southern Queensland, West Street, Toowoomba, QLD 4350
(07) 4631 1474
omnia@usq.edu.au

Victoria

DUSA Bookshop

Building F, 221 Burwood Highway, Burwood VIC 3125
1800 686 681
bookshop@dusa.deakin.edu.au

___

Monash University Bookstore

Building 10, 21 Chancellors Walk, Wellington Road, Clayton VIC 3800
(03) 9905 3111
clayton@bookshop.monash.edu.au

___

Swinburne University Co-operative Bookshop

Level 2, UN Building, John Street, Hawthorn VIC 3122
(03) 9214 5484
bookshop@swin.edu.au

___

The Campus Bookstore

Level 2, K Building, 28 Sir John Monash Drive, Caulfield East VIC 3145
(03) 8573 5300
caulfield@thecampusbookstore.com

___

The School Locker ACU Fitzroy

ACU Fitzroy Campus, Building 420, Shop 18, 115 Victoria Parade, Fitzroy VIC 3065
0455 429 015
acufitzroy@theschoollocker.com.au