Woodward Medallists

The medals are presented each year by the University to recognise staff for research considered to have made the most significant contribution in their fields during the previous five years.

Year Melbourne Law School Medallists
2020Professor Farrah Ahmed
2019Associate Professor Tarunabh Khaitan
2017 Associate Professor Kristen Rundle
2016 Associate Professor Margaret Young
2014 Professor Sundhya Pahuja
2013 Professor Anne Orford
2010 Dr Sarah Biddulph
2009 Dr Michelle Foster