Advisory Board

The Tax Group at Melbourne Law School appreciates the advice and support of its Advisory Board

  • Photo of Terry Murphy
    Terry Murphy QC (Chair)

    Victorian Bar

  • Photo of Jennifer Batrouney
    Jennifer Batrouney QC

    Victorian Bar

  • Associate Professor Mark Burton

    Melbourne Law School

  • Photo of Daniel Butler
    Daniel Butler

    DBA Lawyers

  • Photo of Andrew Clements
    Andrew Clements

    King & Wood Mallesons

  • Photo of Jennifer Davies
    Justice Jennifer Davies

    Federal Court of Australia

  • Photo of Fiona Dillon
    Fiona Dillon

    Australian Delegate to the OECD

  • Photo of James Fabijancic
    James Fabijancic


  • Photo of Peter Gillies
    Peter Gillies

    Pitcher Partners

  • Photo of Michael jenkins
    Michael Jenkins

    Australian Tax Office

  • Photo of Sunita Jogarajan
    Associate Professor Sunita Jogarajan

    Melbourne Law School

  • Photo of Michael Kobetsky
    Associate Professor Michael Kobetsky

    Melbourne Law School

  • Photo of Tim Neilson
    Tim Neilson

    Greenwoods + Herbert Smith Freehills

  • Photo of Frank O'Loughlin
    Frank O'Loughlin

    Victorian Bar

  • Photo of Helen Symon
    Helen Symon QC

    Victorian Bar

  • Photo of Niv Tadmore
    Dr Niv Tadmore

    Clayton Utz

  • Photo of Angela Wood
    Angela Wood